AFGE Logo Council 260


AFGE Council 260 8601 Adelphi Road, Room 1920
College Park, MD 20740-6001



AFGE Council 260

Executive Board and Representatives

AFGE Council 260

Position Name Telephone Number
President Mitchell Buffone 215.305.2015
Vice President Sharmila Bhatia 301.837.1519
Treasurer Jesse Wilinski 202.357.6847
Secretary Audrey Amidon 301.837.3027
Regional Vice President (Local 104) Michael Harris  
Regional Vice President (Local 1200): Michael G. Harrison  
Regional Vice President (Local 2578): Ashby Crowder  


Representatives are also available at:

JOINING AFGE: To obtain a copy of Standard Form 1187, "Request for Payroll Deductions for Labor Organization Dues," contact the Local office or any Local Official in person or by email, or download form in PDF below. Return completed form to your recruiter or to the Local office, 8601 Adelphi Road, rm. 1920, College Park, MD 20740-6001.

Dues for:

  • AFGE Local 2578 are 80% of one hours pay per pay period
  • AFGE Local 1200 are $10 per pay period and
  • AFGE Local 104 are $40 per month


home | news | resources | e-mail

Copyright 2003 AFGE Council 260